Any of you guys use cloth? Well I absolutely LOVE it! It's so much easier than you think it would be. Its modernized so much!
I have around 60 diapers (which is way more than most people need lol) and they mostly consist of BumGenius,GroVia , and WAHM (work at home mom)
My favorite by far is BumGenius. The fit on them is perfect. The prints/colors are cute too! But if you're hoping to get a trimmer diaper, I'd keep looking. I actually don't mind the bulk. It doesn't interfere with my baby.
My second favorite would be GroVia. They're suuuuper trim and have a really good fit! They have cute prints for both genders and decent colors. The only down side (in my opinion) is the price..it's a bit high for me..
So what are your favorites? Or If you even use cloth? I'd love to know!
